NANNY/ HOUSE HELP/ CARE GIVER/ COOK/ NURSE / BABY SITTER/DRIVER/ URG - Jammu and Kashmir - Child care, elderly care, Jammu and Kashmir - 1024893


Classified ad details
 Back  Print


Ref. number: 1024893 Updated: 05-04-2012 12:48

Wanted: Child care, elderly care in India, Jammu and Kashmir

My name is Dr John Carter i am from USA presently relocated to United Kingdom.I am 45 year old. I work as a Surgery Doctor for a living, I am a single parent with two kids, Ana and Tina who are 3 years and 5 years respectively.They are both calm and quiet especially now that they are no longer in contact with the maternal care after the their mother who died last Month as a result of breast cancer.This is why i need .I need a Male or Female/ Au Pair /Driver/house keeper/Cook/ and a female /Nanny/caregiver/Nursing Mother/ from your country who will be take care my home and my kids because they are only left at home after after their Mother died.And I have an apartment room and palour for them that would be taking care of them in my house.who will be taking proper care of them especially now that my recent promotion in my work does not give me enough time to be with them. Your duties will be taking the kids to school and bringing them back home, play with them, go to museums, playground, watching movies, prepare/serving their snacks and foods. You will have your Private a Room self contain which will have Bathroom, Toilet, Television, Air-Conditional. You will have access to the Internet and a Telephone at home to get in touch with your friends and loved ones. You will be having Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays as your off days, so to enable you have enough time for yourself. I equally need a driver because the new promotion i have in our office is taskfull and atimes will not give me enough concentration while driving.So, i also need a driver who will take up this task as my personal driver.The person will live in my house so as to enable him attend to this duty whenever the need arises. I have separate self-contain apartments in my house for the Au Pair /Driver/housekeeper/Cook /Nanny/caregiver/and the Nursing Mother.Each person will be staying in his or her own separate apartments to enable them attend to their own private matters too. So i will like you to know that I will be paying you 4, 500 British Pounds, Monthly and a pocket fee of 300 Pounds weekly for the buying of some things for your self, The nanny will be staying in the apartment which is very close to the room of my kids so that he/she will be able to attend to them when the need arises for such.The nanny will also be responsible for preparing their food, taking their clothes to dry cleaner, because work will be 5 hours per day.Now, if you agree to this and you are willing to take up any of these position mentioned above, kindly reply to me indicating the one you are applying for.Or you can direct someone who is interested to apply.I will send you my family picture So i will like you to get back to me.Here is my Email ( I hope to hear from you soon. Yours Regards Mr John Carter Tel: 447024052944 Email Address:(

Contact information
First name: JOHN
Last name: CARTER
Phone number: 447024052944
Mobile number: 447024052944
Ask about this ad
Email *
Retype E-mail Address *
Main personal information
First name:  
Last name:  
Phone number:  
Mobile number:  
Please enter your message below to send it to ad owner.
Your message: *

Our button:
FREEADS in India

Button code